printtaya.blogg.se

Arizona last stop hours
Arizona last stop hours





The taste was alright however, kinda like Costco (though probably because it's a beef hotdog). One of my family ordered this (to my dismay) and the hotdog looked kinda sad. Not only is Allegiant "$6 Bucks for Water" Stadium have hotdogs that are a buck cheaper, but they tasted a little bit better than this. This was the one that made me really start questioning the prices of this kitchen. Steel's All Beef Big Hotdog 1/4 LB: This hotdog costs $8.99 (around $9!). This is where the main problem of this place comes in: the prices on the food are appalling, I'll list some especially shocking ones. I was feeling a little hungry so I decided to go and get some food. (Food/Water) Prices: 0/5 - To put some background into this, something that caught my eye was a little place called "World Famous Last Stop Kitchen". I recall a snow globe of Nevada costing $12! - Once again, I already talked about the gas prices, which are overly expensive for a trucker stop. (Non-Food/Water) Prices: 1/5 - For some of the souvenirs, they are sure expensive. Service: 5/5 - Not much to say for this, the person who I ordered food from was pretty nice and that's all I can say. Admittedly, I'm not a trucker, but that sounds super expensive. Apparently, as a trucker stop, the gas prices are super expensive ($5 per gallon for gas! What!). (Subjective) The recent Powerball craze made the place a little bit crowded, but it's not too bad.

arizona last stop hours

If you want to come here to even eat, I'd suggest having at least $20 on hand if you want something decent. As a tourist trap, it has the usual characteristics (bad prices, okay-really bad food, people getting lottery tickets). It does this pretty well despite the amount of semi-expensive things. 5/5 - Last Stop Travel Center's (LSTC) is a trucker stop and a tourist trap, which the atmosphere shows, taking pride in both Arizona and Nevada's pop culture. Arizona Last Stop (Last Stop Travel Center) (Reviews give you no right to harass people) Ambiance/Atmosphere.







Arizona last stop hours